Chamberlain Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Thomas Chamberlain and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances, and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Dr. Chamberlain and his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where Dr. Chamberlain will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1468

"This practice is wonderful. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave the service is exceptional."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"The friendly, warm, professional, and knowledgeable staff at Chamberlain made me feel like this was the place for me. I’m so grateful I made the choice to come here for my orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Every time I come in for my appointments everyone from the front desk employees to all the people that have seen me when I come to get adjustment, they have all been very polite and go above and beyond to help me. they have all been very nice, polite and I leave feeling like I got the best service. thank you for making my experience such a positive one."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Initial consultation was great. Dr. Chamberlain and all the staff are so accommodating and welcoming with beautiful smiles. They took time to answer questions and explain. Looking forward to my daughter's full orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"The staff and Dr. Chamberlain are always very friendly and take the time to answer all my questions and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Fantastic service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"As always we were seen quickly and well taken care. My daughter was seen for a retainer check and also had a loose tooth. Dr. Chamberlain pulled it for her after applying numbing cream so it wouldn’t hurt. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"So friendly and efficient. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"My daughter has had a great experience. She is almost done with her treatment. The staff has always been welcoming and timely. Appointments were always on time. Thanks Chamberlain"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Very very understanding and generous"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Gee is funny and took good
care of me
"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Alleesiah was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Everyone at the office is a pleasure. They took care of my daughter’s needs even though we forgot her retainer."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"Great service, my son lost a little part of his braces, we call the doctor and they give us an emergency appointment for the next day, in 15min. They fixed with no additional cost, super fast, friendly and always on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Great, always on time service. The office is welcoming. They made a last minute change for me and fit us in for an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Our 6 y-o son has had chronic medical issues and needed to be evaluated for early loss of primary molars. Dr Chamberlain and his staff made the whole process very comfortable for an anxious 6 y-o. Thank you all for your kindness and paticence!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"The staff is very helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"We have really had an awesome experience with every appointment at Chamberlain Orthodontics!! All of the staff and Dr. are so kind and helpful. We had to change my daughter's appointment 3 times and never a problem they are always so accommodating!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Seriously, Gee puts Charlotte's anxiety at ease each and every time we see her at Dr Chamberlains office. I love how they all explain thoroughly what the next course of action is in each phase of the orthodontia treatment plan."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I love coming here! the staff is so sweet an nice. I'm also a first time mother and i would definitely bring my daughter here if she ever needed braces
Also, I love working with Gee she always makes me laugh when im in the chair! she makes my time there much better.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"They are always on time which is great! All the people who work there are so friendly and the appointments are always so smooth and easy for us! Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"We just moved here and the minute I walked into Dr. Chamberlain's office I knew we had made the right pick for my son's Orthodontics. Every single staff member is beyond friendly and accommodating and makes you immediately feel like their #1 patient. Our initial consultation was complimentary and very thorough. They made it very easy for us to understand the process, timeframe and costs involved. They also keep you right on schedule. Our appointment was from 8-9 and that is exactly the timeframe we went by. My son had fun, felt important and had less anxiety about his upcoming braces. A special thank you to Vanessa and Jamie. These ladies were kind, helpful and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Yout team is very good. The office staff is great and well organized. Doctors are very professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We love the Chamberlain team! My daughter's treatment resulted in a gorgeous smile. Treatment was done more quickly than anticipated (made her happy) and follow up has been excellent. Appointments were always on time and when we needed to make a change or have an unscheduled visit we were always accommodated. Everyone on the practice is super friendly and we love their commitment to community service. Recommended in every way!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2017
"It was our first visit and we felt so welcome and like we had been going there for years. My son has had braces before and this experience was so amazing compared to where we were before. He felt so comfortable with every person he talked to. We are excited to start treatment with dr chamberlain"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Can't say enough about this orthodontic office. The kindness and warmth of the front staff makes a great first impression while being kind and professional. Dr. Chamberlain takes the time to get to know his patients and is very knowledgeable. The office is efficiently run and gets you in and out on time. We have been extremely pleased with our experience at Dr. Chamberlains office and would definitely recommend to anyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We are very pleased with our experience at Chamberlain Orthodontics. The staff is very cheerful and accommodating of all our needs."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"This is the most efficient and comfortable ortho office ever. The staff is very courteous and professional. The orthodontist is very conversational and explains everything clearly. Thank you for the great experience. Overall a 5-star experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Amazing experience for our little man on his first ortho encounter! Dr. Young and Jessica made his experience super comfortable. He was smiling the whole time! They covered all the bases and I walked away feeling assured that my son was in excellent care."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great, always timely. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"The office staff and Dr. Chamberlain are extremely helpful, considerate and couldn't possibly be more caring!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Perfect!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"our appointment was short and sweet. Really appreciated the stuff they had out to make mothers feel special!
Front desk staff is just so welcoming and warm.....
"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"It's always a pleasure to go to this office for my daughter's appointments. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter was especially excited since she had enough earned tokens for a Jamba Juice gift card. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Always satisfy with the very professional and friendly service provided by all the personnel, front office, administration, doctors and assistants.
Keep up the great work!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"As always, everyone has a smile on their face...early morning appointment before school, and they got us in and out of there so we weren't late for school. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"This office is totally TOGETHER - team unity, interested and welcoming to make appointments and greet at the desk, and assistants to answer questions and share what's needed before it occurs so your children can be relieved and plan ... SO happy with my choice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"My daughter has been going to Dr Chamberlain office for about 6 months. On every visit we are greeted with a smile and each procedure is explained to us completely. They have the most advanced equipment to show you what they're going to work on and how. I love this office and I'm glad I found them."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"The appointment to get braces on went really well. Suzanne has a very positive and lovely manner and kept my son at ease the whole time. Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1468

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com