Chamberlain Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Thomas Chamberlain and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances, and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Dr. Chamberlain and his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where Dr. Chamberlain will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1440

"Just a perfect experience. No issues with staff whatsoever and always a pleasant experience. Keurig in lobby, easy check in, smiles everywhere..."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Great teamwork!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Every single person was so friendly. Very fast, we never had to wait."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great visit. Was told I am right on track, hopefully get my braces off in March!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2017
"Angie always has the biggest smile when she greets us. I am so thankful that she is so patient and communicates so well with Charlotte for each appointment as getting appliance changed out or spacers are not Charlottes favorite things."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Very impressed with the office staff who are very courteous and on time. We (my son and I) were also very pleasantly surprised with a goodies bag and a nice handmade card!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Perfection as always"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"I just adore the staff at Chamerlain Orthodonics. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I look forward to each visit and the changes in my smile. Thanks Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Really love this place. The atmosphere is always positive & everyone is always on point. Leave feeling better than when I came in."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"Lots of work done today and very efficient. Thanks and great job!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Have to shout out to Annie and Angie. They're phenomenal with Charlotte. She has such anxiety about an appliance being put in with the glue and they are so super patient and caring and wonderful to help decrease the tears and anxiousness. So very pleased with this office and all the personnel!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Fast in and out for an appliance fix."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Great great job! So excited to get my Invisalign today! Time to close this "cute" gap up. Also, so nice to see Eldon Bower was shadowing in your workplace today. So nice of your team to take the time and mentor these young kids that have ambitions of becoming an Orthodonist. Can't say enough about how happy I am with your business."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Our consultation was great. We have a plan to move forward and understand what we need to do to care for Torriano's teeth. The staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics is amazing. The go over all the options and explain everything very clearly."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"My son JJ is so excited, he got the greatest news, his braces will come off on the next visit! I would like to thank the entire staff for taking good care of JJ. You will be seeing a new client soon. My youngest son, Brandon. He will need your help in the near future."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Always friendly, always willing to answer all of our questions and always helpful, we are so pleased with our daughter's ongoing orthodontics care at Dr. Chamberlain's office.
She is through phase 1 and has a beautiful smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"I really appreciated the fact that we were told that our daughter did not need any orthodontics at the first visit but that we should check back at a later date. So many other orthodontic offices would probably have sold us something just to make a profit. We will be making her follow up appointment soon as we now believe she is ready."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"What we love about Dr Chamberlain is his patience with treatment plans. He knows when is the perfect time to start the next phase of treatment, not rushing it at all. He is allowing our daughters mouth to grow and mature. We love the entire staff, they're so attentive and so welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"Dr. Chamberlain and his entire staff are all great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Angie was sweet and made the appointment quick and easy. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"We have had a fantastic experience with Dr Chamberlain and the entire staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics. From our consultation the first day to the day Baron gott his braces off, we felt cared for and completely at ease. We never had a question that was unanswered and everyone kept the plan on track. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"The whole staff has been great during my treatment. Everyone has been super nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Quick and easy appointment. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. I value the time and care received each time I come for my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"recently I stopped into a chamberlain orthodontics as I was shopping around for braces and my roommate recommended them to me. I was one over by how knowledgeable Dr. Young was and how friendly the staff was there. once I have the funds in my possession I will be choosing chamberlain orthodontics to give me the beautiful smile I've always wanted"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"My daughter Arijan is a current patient here. Dr. Chamberlain has a heart of gold! He & his staff are always so nice, welcoming & very friendly! We've been recommending every one to Chamberlain Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"We had such a wonderful experience with Chamberlain Orthodontics. Putting braces on my daughter Allison was not only a financial commitment but a time commitment. The financial part was made extremely easy. I was able to make payments that fit my budget and when it came time for appointments the staff worked with me make sure that it fit my schedule. Dr.Chamberlain and staff really treated us like family. The true concern for Allison's orthodontic outcome was their top priority. Allison had to wear her braces for a few additional months because Dr. Chamberlain wasn't happy with the results that we had achieved on the original timeline. There was never a time that I was asked for additional funds to cover an extended timeline. During our appointments everyone showed genuine care and concern of how we were. There wasn't one time that we were not greeted from check in to check out with a smile and a how are you, or what have you guys been up to since the last visit. We live right around the corner from the office and when I catch a glimpse of the Chamberlain Orthodontics office sign, I think to myself how wonderful everyone at the office was to us and how happy we are with the results! My daughters smile is going to last a lifetime and we are so thankful for the Dr. and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Choosing Chamberlain as my orthodontist was one of the best decisions I have ever made. All of the team members and doctors are very informative, helpful and kind. Angie usually takes care of me, and she is one of my favorite people in the world. Although I have had my braces off for a while, I am still able to come in if I have trouble with permanent retainer, regular retainer, or a tooth starts shifting. I recommended this orthodontist office to all of my friends and family, and will continue to recommended it!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr. Chamberlain and his staff are all very friendly and professional. My son loves the waiting area with the tablets/gaming system. They go out of there way to make their patients and their families feel like they care about each and every person. I will almost be sad when we are done with treatment there because everyone is so genuine and friendly. As for the treatment, we have been very pleased with the progress and are on target with the original consultation plan. I would highly recommend Chamberlain Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for a Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Had a consult for my 9 yr old daughter. Appreciate the friendliness of everyone, the ease of explanation for ortho options and felt zero pressure to begin immediately. Dr. Chamberlain truly cares for his patients and I thank him for helping my daughter feel at ease during the appt."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Great service and teamwork as always. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Very friendly staff! Quick appointment. Teeth looking good!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"I have only been in the office 4 times, but every time I have an appointment, everyone is very friendly and although I do not know anything about Orthodontics, they seem very knowledgeable. Any time I have a concern or question, if the gal does not know the answer, she gets someone who can answer me. Thank you for a great office. I look forward to my new smile!!!

I apologize, I do not remember which gal it was that worked on me today, but she was great!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"The office staff was very enthusiastic and welcoming. The first appointment already felt like I had been a patient for a long time."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Great people and great service, whenever there was a problem they always fixed it."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"What an amazing place! If you ever fear the Orthodonist and the process...don't and go to Chamberlain Orthodonics. They make the experience exciting. Can't wait for my gap to be closed. Thank you all for making this happen."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"The service has always been great. Not ONE complaint! I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"Totally feel taken care of here! The staff is sooooo accomodating. I had to change my appt the day before and was looking at needing to wait another week after much discussion about how to get me in asap. The receptionist (don't know who it was!) was very helpful but I was clearly disappointed. I was put on the cancelation waiting list and 15 minutes after I hung up she called back & said they just got a cancellation on the same day as my original appt but at a time I could come in. We both cheered! Best customer service ever!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"I love the expedited check in, very little waiting time and the prompt attention I received."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Quick and fast appointment. No long wait time."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"This place is amazing! They are fast and reliable. The people here love their jobs and I always leave waiting for my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Orthodontia is amazing! Brooke's beautifully straight teeth were beginning to shift and within hours of her appointment her retainer adjustment did the trick and she is back to her perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"Excellent service and great teamwork!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1440

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com