Chamberlain-Young Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Chamberlain & Young and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Drs. Chamberlain & Young as well as his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where on of the Doctor's will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1475

"My son was nervous to get his braces on today and was so pleasantly surprised with how smooth the process went. The staff and Dr. Chamberlain put him at ease right away. We really love this office and always have had a really great experience. Starting from addressing bite issues 4 years ago, through monitoring growth, and now starting braces we feel thoughtful guidance for treatment has always been given."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Amazing experience for our little man on his first ortho encounter! Dr. Young and Jessica made his experience super comfortable. He was smiling the whole time! They covered all the bases and I walked away feeling assured that my son was in excellent care."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great, always timely. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"The office staff and Dr. Chamberlain are extremely helpful, considerate and couldn't possibly be more caring!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"We have been coming to Dr. Chamberlain for a long time this is our second set of braces. We are very grateful we chose this Dr. to take care of our son!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Perfect!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"our appointment was short and sweet. Really appreciated the stuff they had out to make mothers feel special!
Front desk staff is just so welcoming and warm.....
"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"It's always a pleasure to go to this office for my daughter's appointments. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter was especially excited since she had enough earned tokens for a Jamba Juice gift card. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Always satisfy with the very professional and friendly service provided by all the personnel, front office, administration, doctors and assistants.
Keep up the great work!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"As always, everyone has a smile on their face...early morning appointment before school, and they got us in and out of there so we weren't late for school. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"This office is totally TOGETHER - team unity, interested and welcoming to make appointments and greet at the desk, and assistants to answer questions and share what's needed before it occurs so your children can be relieved and plan ... SO happy with my choice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"My daughter has been going to Dr Chamberlain office for about 6 months. On every visit we are greeted with a smile and each procedure is explained to us completely. They have the most advanced equipment to show you what they're going to work on and how. I love this office and I'm glad I found them."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"The appointment to get braces on went really well. Suzanne has a very positive and lovely manner and kept my son at ease the whole time. Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Can't remember the lady who did my teeth. She was amazing. Thank you Chamberlian."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Great and efficient service."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Suzanne is such a joy to be around. It is such a great experience to be in the Chamberlain office. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. We appreciate all of those who work there."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Front desk is always very warm and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Dr Chamberlain is always so thorough each visit with Charlotte. He knows her mouth is still developing and he is not too aggressive with her treatment. He gives it the time needed in order to achieve the best result. From the front staff to all the assistants we are so impressed with this office. Would not consider going elsewhere! What other medical office meets you on a weekend when your child has a dental emergency. I cannot thank Dr Chamberlains office enough. Alleesiah always knows the way to make Charlotte feel comfortable and at ease. THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Just a perfect experience. No issues with staff whatsoever and always a pleasant experience. Keurig in lobby, easy check in, smiles everywhere..."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Great teamwork!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Every single person was so friendly. Very fast, we never had to wait."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great visit. Was told I am right on track, hopefully get my braces off in March!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2017
"Angie always has the biggest smile when she greets us. I am so thankful that she is so patient and communicates so well with Charlotte for each appointment as getting appliance changed out or spacers are not Charlottes favorite things."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Very impressed with the office staff who are very courteous and on time. We (my son and I) were also very pleasantly surprised with a goodies bag and a nice handmade card!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Perfection as always"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"I just adore the staff at Chamerlain Orthodonics. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I look forward to each visit and the changes in my smile. Thanks Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Really love this place. The atmosphere is always positive & everyone is always on point. Leave feeling better than when I came in."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"Lots of work done today and very efficient. Thanks and great job!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Have to shout out to Annie and Angie. They're phenomenal with Charlotte. She has such anxiety about an appliance being put in with the glue and they are so super patient and caring and wonderful to help decrease the tears and anxiousness. So very pleased with this office and all the personnel!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Fast in and out for an appliance fix."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Great great job! So excited to get my Invisalign today! Time to close this "cute" gap up. Also, so nice to see Eldon Bower was shadowing in your workplace today. So nice of your team to take the time and mentor these young kids that have ambitions of becoming an Orthodonist. Can't say enough about how happy I am with your business."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Our consultation was great. We have a plan to move forward and understand what we need to do to care for Torriano's teeth. The staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics is amazing. The go over all the options and explain everything very clearly."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"My son JJ is so excited, he got the greatest news, his braces will come off on the next visit! I would like to thank the entire staff for taking good care of JJ. You will be seeing a new client soon. My youngest son, Brandon. He will need your help in the near future."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Always friendly, always willing to answer all of our questions and always helpful, we are so pleased with our daughter's ongoing orthodontics care at Dr. Chamberlain's office.
She is through phase 1 and has a beautiful smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"I really appreciated the fact that we were told that our daughter did not need any orthodontics at the first visit but that we should check back at a later date. So many other orthodontic offices would probably have sold us something just to make a profit. We will be making her follow up appointment soon as we now believe she is ready."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"What we love about Dr Chamberlain is his patience with treatment plans. He knows when is the perfect time to start the next phase of treatment, not rushing it at all. He is allowing our daughters mouth to grow and mature. We love the entire staff, they're so attentive and so welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"Dr. Chamberlain and his entire staff are all great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Angie was sweet and made the appointment quick and easy. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"We have had a fantastic experience with Dr Chamberlain and the entire staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics. From our consultation the first day to the day Baron gott his braces off, we felt cared for and completely at ease. We never had a question that was unanswered and everyone kept the plan on track. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"The whole staff has been great during my treatment. Everyone has been super nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Quick and easy appointment. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. I value the time and care received each time I come for my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016

BH

"recently I stopped into a chamberlain orthodontics as I was shopping around for braces and my roommate recommended them to me. I was one over by how knowledgeable Dr. Young was and how friendly the staff was there. once I have the funds in my possession I will be choosing chamberlain orthodontics to give me the beautiful smile I've always wanted"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com