Chamberlain-Young Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Chamberlain & Young and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Drs. Chamberlain & Young as well as his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where on of the Doctor's will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1475

"My daughter Arijan is a current patient here. Dr. Chamberlain has a heart of gold! He & his staff are always so nice, welcoming & very friendly! We've been recommending every one to Chamberlain Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"We had such a wonderful experience with Chamberlain Orthodontics. Putting braces on my daughter Allison was not only a financial commitment but a time commitment. The financial part was made extremely easy. I was able to make payments that fit my budget and when it came time for appointments the staff worked with me make sure that it fit my schedule. Dr.Chamberlain and staff really treated us like family. The true concern for Allison's orthodontic outcome was their top priority. Allison had to wear her braces for a few additional months because Dr. Chamberlain wasn't happy with the results that we had achieved on the original timeline. There was never a time that I was asked for additional funds to cover an extended timeline. During our appointments everyone showed genuine care and concern of how we were. There wasn't one time that we were not greeted from check in to check out with a smile and a how are you, or what have you guys been up to since the last visit. We live right around the corner from the office and when I catch a glimpse of the Chamberlain Orthodontics office sign, I think to myself how wonderful everyone at the office was to us and how happy we are with the results! My daughters smile is going to last a lifetime and we are so thankful for the Dr. and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Choosing Chamberlain as my orthodontist was one of the best decisions I have ever made. All of the team members and doctors are very informative, helpful and kind. Angie usually takes care of me, and she is one of my favorite people in the world. Although I have had my braces off for a while, I am still able to come in if I have trouble with permanent retainer, regular retainer, or a tooth starts shifting. I recommended this orthodontist office to all of my friends and family, and will continue to recommended it!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr. Chamberlain and his staff are all very friendly and professional. My son loves the waiting area with the tablets/gaming system. They go out of there way to make their patients and their families feel like they care about each and every person. I will almost be sad when we are done with treatment there because everyone is so genuine and friendly. As for the treatment, we have been very pleased with the progress and are on target with the original consultation plan. I would highly recommend Chamberlain Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for a Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Had a consult for my 9 yr old daughter. Appreciate the friendliness of everyone, the ease of explanation for ortho options and felt zero pressure to begin immediately. Dr. Chamberlain truly cares for his patients and I thank him for helping my daughter feel at ease during the appt."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Great service and teamwork as always. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Very friendly staff! Quick appointment. Teeth looking good!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"I have only been in the office 4 times, but every time I have an appointment, everyone is very friendly and although I do not know anything about Orthodontics, they seem very knowledgeable. Any time I have a concern or question, if the gal does not know the answer, she gets someone who can answer me. Thank you for a great office. I look forward to my new smile!!!

I apologize, I do not remember which gal it was that worked on me today, but she was great!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"The office staff was very enthusiastic and welcoming. The first appointment already felt like I had been a patient for a long time."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Great people and great service, whenever there was a problem they always fixed it."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"What an amazing place! If you ever fear the Orthodonist and the process...don't and go to Chamberlain Orthodonics. They make the experience exciting. Can't wait for my gap to be closed. Thank you all for making this happen."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"The service has always been great. Not ONE complaint! I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"Totally feel taken care of here! The staff is sooooo accomodating. I had to change my appt the day before and was looking at needing to wait another week after much discussion about how to get me in asap. The receptionist (don't know who it was!) was very helpful but I was clearly disappointed. I was put on the cancelation waiting list and 15 minutes after I hung up she called back & said they just got a cancellation on the same day as my original appt but at a time I could come in. We both cheered! Best customer service ever!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"I love the expedited check in, very little waiting time and the prompt attention I received."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Quick and fast appointment. No long wait time."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"This place is amazing! They are fast and reliable. The people here love their jobs and I always leave waiting for my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Orthodontia is amazing! Brooke's beautifully straight teeth were beginning to shift and within hours of her appointment her retainer adjustment did the trick and she is back to her perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"Excellent service and great teamwork!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Dr. Young is awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Always convenient, always professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"I felt comfortable, important & looked after. Did not feel like a number at all! Everything was explained clearly & I didn't feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Charlotte LOVES coming to visit Dr Chamberlain. It's fun for her to show off how well she is taking care of her teeth, wear her Chamberlain shirt and collect tokens. What I love as a parent is the welcoming environment, friendly staff and how knowledgeable Dr Chamberlain is. He won't push treatment too soon, is very proactive on waiting for the right time to move to the next level of care for our daughter! We recommend him daily to everyone we meet!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"My experience at Chamberlain Orthodontics was remarkable! I was greeted by Jamie who gave me a tour, explained the fun contests for gift cards, and performed my ex-rays and pictures. She was so welcoming, friendly and informative. Everyone I came in contact with was welcoming, kind, professional and made me feel so comfortable as a grown woman coming in for possible braces :). There was even a little gift and welcoming letter for me when I arrived. I was most impressed with Dr. Chamberlain's devotion to the community. I was able to come to him and receive braces only thanks to his generosity and the way he is paying it forward to 25 teachers in Chandler by offering braces at no charge!!! I have never heard of such giving and kindness and I just can't express my thankfulness enough. The office was very nice, clean and relaxing. The staff was so efficient there no wait time for me...I even showed up early on my first visit. Prior to coming to Dr. Chamberlain's office, I was told my jaw would need to be broken to fix my bite. You can imagine the overwhelming joy I felt when Dr. Young who examined me for my initial consultation, shared how Dr. Chamberlain would be able to fix my bite using state of the art technology and breakthrough treatments now available. If you or someone in your family may need braces or orthodontic appliances, go to Chamberlain Orthodontics. You will be glad you did."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"I love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Great service as always. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Another great other great visit in the books! Brooke picked out the color for her retainer (so many choices!) and we got detailed instructions on how to take care of it. They took the time to answer my questions on the next phases of Brooke's treatment and as always, were very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"This is the perfect place to get your new braces. I highly recommend this for anyone, as you will feel very welcomed by the doctor and staff. The office space is very modern, clean and hip!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Initially, I was going to get 2 quotes and opinions in general about my treatment plan but I'm so comfortable with the service I received that I actually don't want to go anywhere else! Everyone was very attentive to my needs and I felt like part of the family from the moment I walked in. The 2 front desk girls knew exactly who I was as soon as I walked in, I didn't have to tell them."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"The staff is always so friendly. They also are able to get you in and out quickly. I love coming here and will be sad when treatment is over."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Brooke is always happy when she has an ortho appointment. She picked out cute colors for her bands and collected her coins. Plus she made hot chocolate in the k cup machine. Her teeth look so good - she's almost done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"My son absolutely loves going to his ortho appointments. You make him feel as ease. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Chamberlain Orthodontics is always very efficient and accommodating to our busy schedule. They are also very attentive to my daughter's specific needs and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"My daughter recently had a visit for a consultation to have braces done. I was a patient previously so I knew my daughter would be in good hands. Dr. Chamberlains staff are always friendly and inviting. I know when I'm there I can ask any questions. All staff is very knowledgable. We look forward to our future visits!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Always so professional and responsive, we just love going to the Orthodontist!! We would recommend Chamberlain Ortho to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"All my visits have been great.. Glad i chose Chamberlain Ortho for the work Im having done."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Super impressed with everything about this office! Staff was super friendly and Dr. Chamberlain was very thorough and answered all of my questions. We will be using Chamberlain Orthodontics from now on!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"We love the wonderful the wonderful staff and beautiful offices! Not to mention the fabulous doctors. Jamies teeth are already moving! Thank you sooo much"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Dr. Chamberlain has provided our family with excellent care for over five years. His personal attention, as well as his fabulous assistants and front office staff have made our care extremely pleasant. Dr. Chamberlain offered us a wide variety of treatment options and did a wonderful job of personalizing our treatment to fit our needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Always very detail-oriented during every visit. Took the time to explain everything. This is my second kid with Dr. C and would recommend him to our friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"From the first time we entered the office for a consultation, my daughter fell in love with Dr. Chamberlain's practice. She loves getting a gift and even getting that goofy picture taken where ALL your teeth show behind stretched out lips.
I love that dr. Chamberlain cares about his patients and also extends his expertise with those that wouldn't otherwise get orthodontia care.
Giving back is important to our family and we are happy to have found an orthodontist that feels the same way.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"From our first appointment I knew this was the practice I would choose for my children. They were very caring and compassionate and didn't try to sell my something right away. I love the fact that they took the "wait 6 months" approach. It made me feel that they cared about my children's well being before making a profit. That's why I chose to use Chamberlain for my children's orthodontic treament."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"We chose Dr. Chamberlain and his staff 7 years ago for my older daughter because of their prices and service. Now we're back with my youngest daughter because of the fantastic experience and results we had the first time. Everyone in that office greets you with a smile, explains everything to you, gets you in to see the doctor promptly and makes sure you are completely satisfied. I highly recommend them to ANYONE who asks about orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com