Chamberlain Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Thomas Chamberlain and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances, and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Dr. Chamberlain and his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where Dr. Chamberlain will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1440

"Dr. Young is awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Always convenient, always professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"I felt comfortable, important & looked after. Did not feel like a number at all! Everything was explained clearly & I didn't feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Charlotte LOVES coming to visit Dr Chamberlain. It's fun for her to show off how well she is taking care of her teeth, wear her Chamberlain shirt and collect tokens. What I love as a parent is the welcoming environment, friendly staff and how knowledgeable Dr Chamberlain is. He won't push treatment too soon, is very proactive on waiting for the right time to move to the next level of care for our daughter! We recommend him daily to everyone we meet!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"My experience at Chamberlain Orthodontics was remarkable! I was greeted by Jamie who gave me a tour, explained the fun contests for gift cards, and performed my ex-rays and pictures. She was so welcoming, friendly and informative. Everyone I came in contact with was welcoming, kind, professional and made me feel so comfortable as a grown woman coming in for possible braces :). There was even a little gift and welcoming letter for me when I arrived. I was most impressed with Dr. Chamberlain's devotion to the community. I was able to come to him and receive braces only thanks to his generosity and the way he is paying it forward to 25 teachers in Chandler by offering braces at no charge!!! I have never heard of such giving and kindness and I just can't express my thankfulness enough. The office was very nice, clean and relaxing. The staff was so efficient there no wait time for me...I even showed up early on my first visit. Prior to coming to Dr. Chamberlain's office, I was told my jaw would need to be broken to fix my bite. You can imagine the overwhelming joy I felt when Dr. Young who examined me for my initial consultation, shared how Dr. Chamberlain would be able to fix my bite using state of the art technology and breakthrough treatments now available. If you or someone in your family may need braces or orthodontic appliances, go to Chamberlain Orthodontics. You will be glad you did."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"I love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Great service as always. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Another great other great visit in the books! Brooke picked out the color for her retainer (so many choices!) and we got detailed instructions on how to take care of it. They took the time to answer my questions on the next phases of Brooke's treatment and as always, were very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"This is the perfect place to get your new braces. I highly recommend this for anyone, as you will feel very welcomed by the doctor and staff. The office space is very modern, clean and hip!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Initially, I was going to get 2 quotes and opinions in general about my treatment plan but I'm so comfortable with the service I received that I actually don't want to go anywhere else! Everyone was very attentive to my needs and I felt like part of the family from the moment I walked in. The 2 front desk girls knew exactly who I was as soon as I walked in, I didn't have to tell them."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"The staff is always so friendly. They also are able to get you in and out quickly. I love coming here and will be sad when treatment is over."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Brooke is always happy when she has an ortho appointment. She picked out cute colors for her bands and collected her coins. Plus she made hot chocolate in the k cup machine. Her teeth look so good - she's almost done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"My son absolutely loves going to his ortho appointments. You make him feel as ease. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Chamberlain Orthodontics is always very efficient and accommodating to our busy schedule. They are also very attentive to my daughter's specific needs and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"My daughter recently had a visit for a consultation to have braces done. I was a patient previously so I knew my daughter would be in good hands. Dr. Chamberlains staff are always friendly and inviting. I know when I'm there I can ask any questions. All staff is very knowledgable. We look forward to our future visits!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Always so professional and responsive, we just love going to the Orthodontist!! We would recommend Chamberlain Ortho to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"All my visits have been great.. Glad i chose Chamberlain Ortho for the work Im having done."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Super impressed with everything about this office! Staff was super friendly and Dr. Chamberlain was very thorough and answered all of my questions. We will be using Chamberlain Orthodontics from now on!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"We love the wonderful the wonderful staff and beautiful offices! Not to mention the fabulous doctors. Jamies teeth are already moving! Thank you sooo much"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Dr. Chamberlain has provided our family with excellent care for over five years. His personal attention, as well as his fabulous assistants and front office staff have made our care extremely pleasant. Dr. Chamberlain offered us a wide variety of treatment options and did a wonderful job of personalizing our treatment to fit our needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Always very detail-oriented during every visit. Took the time to explain everything. This is my second kid with Dr. C and would recommend him to our friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"From the first time we entered the office for a consultation, my daughter fell in love with Dr. Chamberlain's practice. She loves getting a gift and even getting that goofy picture taken where ALL your teeth show behind stretched out lips.
I love that dr. Chamberlain cares about his patients and also extends his expertise with those that wouldn't otherwise get orthodontia care.
Giving back is important to our family and we are happy to have found an orthodontist that feels the same way.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"From our first appointment I knew this was the practice I would choose for my children. They were very caring and compassionate and didn't try to sell my something right away. I love the fact that they took the "wait 6 months" approach. It made me feel that they cared about my children's well being before making a profit. That's why I chose to use Chamberlain for my children's orthodontic treament."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"We chose Dr. Chamberlain and his staff 7 years ago for my older daughter because of their prices and service. Now we're back with my youngest daughter because of the fantastic experience and results we had the first time. Everyone in that office greets you with a smile, explains everything to you, gets you in to see the doctor promptly and makes sure you are completely satisfied. I highly recommend them to ANYONE who asks about orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"There is NOT enough that I can say about Dr Chamberlain's staff. After hours, responding to an issue (that was NOT the Dr or Staff fault). They are so great with communication and helping to get an emergency taken care of. i am so very happy we went with Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"I always enjoy coming to the orthodontist office. Everyone is so very nice and smiles all around."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"As always, Brooke was seen on time and treated with respect. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Everyone is so friendly in the office."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"Your entire office staff makes me feel completely welcome, at home and wanted in your practice. THANK you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"I normally don't write reviews, but with our most recent visit to Chamberlain Orthodontics and it being our VERY FIRST visit I thought I should. I was very impressed by every step and process of our visit. When we entered the office there was no one waiting in the waiting room and we were delightfully welcomed by the front office staff. They connected right away with my son (2nd grader) and helped him do his own check in at the front desk. We were given a tour of the office and working areas so we would know where to go on each visit. Everyone seemed professional, kind and understanding. The office was peaceful, clean and well-maintained. The office also has a lovely water view. I would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"My daughter Charlotte recently had her pallet expander installed in her mouth. She was extremely nervous and scared and the staff at Chamberlain made her so at ease and comfortable and were so encouraging to her during the entire appointment. I have nothing but great feelings about Dr Chamberlain and his staff. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"We had our first appointment yesterday. Everyone we met and talked with were so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to working with everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"We are new patients and absolutely love the staff and Dr Chamberlin"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Always a fun experience at Chamberlain Ortho. Everyone is super friendly. Love the new office renovations."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Office is always clean and everyone is so nice and patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Everyone at Chamberlain ortho is so friendly! Brooke was nervous for her first tightening and a new wire but they explained it all and we were in and out quickly. Dr. Chamberlain even supported her by buying Girl Scout cookies!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Great appointment, had an early morning visit at the Ray Rd. office and we were able to get to school and not miss too much of first period!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"My son Zachary walked into the office Monday morning to get his braces on and was pretty nervous. After being in the chair 5 minutes, he was totally at ease and joking with his tech! Totally put my mind at ease as well that I didn't have a nervous kid on my hands!! Susie was great at answering all his questions and was super patient with both of us :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Good visit"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"This appointment was amazing as usual. This was my daughter's last visit due to the end of her treatment. As we were leaving, she mentioned how she was really going to miss the office, but especially Angie. Angie has been so wonderful, my daughter just loves that she was taken care of by Angie most every visit.

I highly recommend this office and wish our journey was not at its end.

Thank you to Dr. Chamberlain and his staff for two amazing smiles.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"We were quick to get back, Dr. Chamberlain saw us quickly, everyone was friendly - all good things to say. All and all a great effort by the staff to get us in and out."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"As always, excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1440

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com