Chamberlain-Young Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Chamberlain & Young and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Drs. Chamberlain & Young as well as his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where on of the Doctor's will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1475

"There is NOT enough that I can say about Dr Chamberlain's staff. After hours, responding to an issue (that was NOT the Dr or Staff fault). They are so great with communication and helping to get an emergency taken care of. i am so very happy we went with Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"I always enjoy coming to the orthodontist office. Everyone is so very nice and smiles all around."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"As always, Brooke was seen on time and treated with respect. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Everyone is so friendly in the office."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"Your entire office staff makes me feel completely welcome, at home and wanted in your practice. THANK you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"I normally don't write reviews, but with our most recent visit to Chamberlain Orthodontics and it being our VERY FIRST visit I thought I should. I was very impressed by every step and process of our visit. When we entered the office there was no one waiting in the waiting room and we were delightfully welcomed by the front office staff. They connected right away with my son (2nd grader) and helped him do his own check in at the front desk. We were given a tour of the office and working areas so we would know where to go on each visit. Everyone seemed professional, kind and understanding. The office was peaceful, clean and well-maintained. The office also has a lovely water view. I would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"My daughter Charlotte recently had her pallet expander installed in her mouth. She was extremely nervous and scared and the staff at Chamberlain made her so at ease and comfortable and were so encouraging to her during the entire appointment. I have nothing but great feelings about Dr Chamberlain and his staff. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"We had our first appointment yesterday. Everyone we met and talked with were so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to working with everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"We are new patients and absolutely love the staff and Dr Chamberlin"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Always a fun experience at Chamberlain Ortho. Everyone is super friendly. Love the new office renovations."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Everyone at Chamberlain ortho is so friendly! Brooke was nervous for her first tightening and a new wire but they explained it all and we were in and out quickly. Dr. Chamberlain even supported her by buying Girl Scout cookies!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Great appointment, had an early morning visit at the Ray Rd. office and we were able to get to school and not miss too much of first period!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"My son Zachary walked into the office Monday morning to get his braces on and was pretty nervous. After being in the chair 5 minutes, he was totally at ease and joking with his tech! Totally put my mind at ease as well that I didn't have a nervous kid on my hands!! Susie was great at answering all his questions and was super patient with both of us :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"Good visit"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"This appointment was amazing as usual. This was my daughter's last visit due to the end of her treatment. As we were leaving, she mentioned how she was really going to miss the office, but especially Angie. Angie has been so wonderful, my daughter just loves that she was taken care of by Angie most every visit.

I highly recommend this office and wish our journey was not at its end.

Thank you to Dr. Chamberlain and his staff for two amazing smiles.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"We were quick to get back, Dr. Chamberlain saw us quickly, everyone was friendly - all good things to say. All and all a great effort by the staff to get us in and out."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"As always, excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Excellent from the easy check-in, on time appointment, clear next steps...another great service experience!
We see the question about getting braces off and teeth whitener...Adrienne gets her braces off next week ahead of schedule and definite wants her beautiful new smile whitened. Thank you for a most excellent experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful. they always go the extra mile to accommodate to you and your family."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"I love coming to your office - everyone has smiles and is so kind. Appreciate all that you do!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Brooke was taken in right on time and everyone was very polite."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"Great friendly people that make a warm atmosphere with great service."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"I love this place! Great people and non-threatening environment. They take the time to sit with my daughter and talk with her about her life and her concerns. While she is the customer, most places aren't nearly as accommodating to the child. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Chamberlain and his office to anyone...anytime."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"My daughter spent the afternoon at Chamberlain Orthodontics yesterday. She has never had a better time at a doctor's office. From start to finish the entire staff was great, immediately gaining her trust and confidence. At the beginning of the day, she was scared of the possibility of getting braces, now she's sorta looking forward to it so she can see her friends at Chamberlain.

Dr. Chamberlain spent plenty of time with us making sure that we understood everything involved. And even though we were ready to start treatment today, he recommended that we WAIT! That gives me all kind of trust in his opinion, that he would not make any money off of us in order to do the right thing.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Good Service"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"Dr. Chamberlain and his office staff are fabulous! They are incredibly friendly, helpful and welcoming. I was greeted with an awesome "welcome" gift; a water bottle, lip balm, tooth brush, tooth paste! It was very cool. They didn't try to push anything on me aside from what I was interested in having done."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Getting braces tomorrow. So far, the experience has been great at Chamberlain Orthodontics. I'm happy I made the decision to do business here."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Very friendly staff. Made my daughter very comfortable with everything that was going on. Very happy"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Amazing office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cannot wait to get my Invisaligns!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2015
"I am so happy to have found Chamberlain orthodontics. The staff is friendly and accessible, and the doctor is professional and easily relates to my son."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"You all were amazing! I have a big issue but I feel you at least have some hope that it can be fixed. I'll be back when my gums are healthy."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"What a great experience I always have when I walk into your office! The atmosphere is both professional and friendly, and love that your waiting room is never full. That's because you get us in on time! Oh by the way, I love my bite and my smile thanks to you and your amazing team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Best orthodontic office hands down!! We have absolutely loved coming to this office for the past 6 years. Dr. Chamberlain is very knowledgeable, up to date on the latest technology, and great at answering all of our questions. He and his staff are always very professional, caring and friendly. Thank you Chamberlain Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"The wait time was almost 0 - you guys are always so on time. The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. The atmosphere is very relaxing and happy. We appreciate you giving us feedback on the level of teeth cleaning our child is doing and letting us know your thoughts about if the teeth are being maintained well or not."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Everyone at Chamberlain Orthodontics was so friendly. i love that Dr. Chamberlain took the time to sit with us and review my sons plans. He also took the time to talk with and find out a little about both of my boys. Jessica was so friendly and helpful spend extra time with us trying to coordinate oral surgery."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Everyone at Chamberlain Orthodontics was so friendly. i love that Dr. Chamberlain took the time to sit with us and review my sons plans. He also took the time to talk with and find out a little about both of my boys."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Everyone was as nice as can be, as usual. And what I REALLY like is that your office operates ON TIME!! Finding a doctor's office that gets us in and out at our scheduled time is rare. I appreciate that so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Always excellent. On time, courteous, friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Nice service"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"This office is very nice and professional. I really enjoyed visiting their office and can't wait to return. They are good and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"We had a great consultation at Dr. Chamberlain's office. The staff was so friendly and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"We love Chamberlain Orthodontics... Very friendly and approachable"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com