Chamberlain Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Thomas Chamberlain and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances, and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Dr. Chamberlain and his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where Dr. Chamberlain will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1440

"Excellent from the easy check-in, on time appointment, clear next steps...another great service experience!
We see the question about getting braces off and teeth whitener...Adrienne gets her braces off next week ahead of schedule and definite wants her beautiful new smile whitened. Thank you for a most excellent experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful. they always go the extra mile to accommodate to you and your family."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"I love coming to your office - everyone has smiles and is so kind. Appreciate all that you do!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Brooke was taken in right on time and everyone was very polite."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"Great friendly people that make a warm atmosphere with great service."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"I love this place! Great people and non-threatening environment. They take the time to sit with my daughter and talk with her about her life and her concerns. While she is the customer, most places aren't nearly as accommodating to the child. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Chamberlain and his office to anyone...anytime."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"My daughter spent the afternoon at Chamberlain Orthodontics yesterday. She has never had a better time at a doctor's office. From start to finish the entire staff was great, immediately gaining her trust and confidence. At the beginning of the day, she was scared of the possibility of getting braces, now she's sorta looking forward to it so she can see her friends at Chamberlain.

Dr. Chamberlain spent plenty of time with us making sure that we understood everything involved. And even though we were ready to start treatment today, he recommended that we WAIT! That gives me all kind of trust in his opinion, that he would not make any money off of us in order to do the right thing.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Good Service"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"Dr. Chamberlain and his office staff are fabulous! They are incredibly friendly, helpful and welcoming. I was greeted with an awesome "welcome" gift; a water bottle, lip balm, tooth brush, tooth paste! It was very cool. They didn't try to push anything on me aside from what I was interested in having done."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Getting braces tomorrow. So far, the experience has been great at Chamberlain Orthodontics. I'm happy I made the decision to do business here."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Very friendly staff. Made my daughter very comfortable with everything that was going on. Very happy"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Amazing office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cannot wait to get my Invisaligns!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2015
"I am so happy to have found Chamberlain orthodontics. The staff is friendly and accessible, and the doctor is professional and easily relates to my son."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"You all were amazing! I have a big issue but I feel you at least have some hope that it can be fixed. I'll be back when my gums are healthy."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"What a great experience I always have when I walk into your office! The atmosphere is both professional and friendly, and love that your waiting room is never full. That's because you get us in on time! Oh by the way, I love my bite and my smile thanks to you and your amazing team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Best orthodontic office hands down!! We have absolutely loved coming to this office for the past 6 years. Dr. Chamberlain is very knowledgeable, up to date on the latest technology, and great at answering all of our questions. He and his staff are always very professional, caring and friendly. Thank you Chamberlain Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"The wait time was almost 0 - you guys are always so on time. The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. The atmosphere is very relaxing and happy. We appreciate you giving us feedback on the level of teeth cleaning our child is doing and letting us know your thoughts about if the teeth are being maintained well or not."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Everyone at Chamberlain Orthodontics was so friendly. i love that Dr. Chamberlain took the time to sit with us and review my sons plans. He also took the time to talk with and find out a little about both of my boys. Jessica was so friendly and helpful spend extra time with us trying to coordinate oral surgery."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Everyone at Chamberlain Orthodontics was so friendly. i love that Dr. Chamberlain took the time to sit with us and review my sons plans. He also took the time to talk with and find out a little about both of my boys."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Everyone was as nice as can be, as usual. And what I REALLY like is that your office operates ON TIME!! Finding a doctor's office that gets us in and out at our scheduled time is rare. I appreciate that so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Always excellent. On time, courteous, friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Nice service"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"This office is very nice and professional. I really enjoyed visiting their office and can't wait to return. They are good and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"We had a great consultation at Dr. Chamberlain's office. The staff was so friendly and accommodating!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"We love Chamberlain Orthodontics... Very friendly and approachable"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I am on Phase II of my braces. I am starting to see that it won't be much longer before my braces will come off permanently! Although I can hardly wait for that day to get here, I will actually miss coming to Dr. Chamberlain's office. Everyone that works there is so friendly and nice. They always remember my name and even my parent's name, no matter who is taking care of me that day. That part always amazes me!
I would definitely recommend Dr. Chamberlain and his team. As a matter of fact, I have told several of my friends about them and they are now patients too!
Thank you all,
"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Great Visit - everything was perfectly on time and we love how everyone is so cheerful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"I'm so close to the end of my treatment. I'm happy with all the treatment I received, I can't wait to show off my smile! I would recommend Dr. Chamberlain to anyone getting an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Appreciate a last moment appointment change. Went to the Ray Rd office before school and got to school on time!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Dr chamberlain and his staff are always so kind and welcoming. I love how he takes the time to speak to the patients and their parents not only about braces, but about life as well. Took his time and money to sponsor our kids team sports even though I know he was flooded with requests. Truly a great man and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"We are always extremely happy with our visits to Chamberlain Orthodontics! The staff is very happy, sweet and welcoming. Jamie was super sweet and patient with my son who is scared and a wee bit sensitive. She made him feel at ease and was not only gentle with his mouth but also his heart! The customer service is hands down the best around! Thank you Dr. Chamberlain!You and your staff have definitely set the bar high! We love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Whenever I walk through the door of Chamberlain I feel at "home." They are extremely friendly and welcoming. To me they are the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"I think Chamberlain has extremely nice people who make you feel welcome every time you walk through the door. They talk to you and make you feel part of the "family". This is the best experience anyone would want to have."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"We love Chamberlain orthodontics. Our daughter is just finishing her treatment. She will be getting her braces off soon and her teeth look great. My son will be getting his braces shortly and he's really looking forward to it. We have had a wonderful experience with Chamberlain orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"We have been very happy with our experience at Chamberlain orthodontics. Our daughter is almost done with her wearing her braces. Her teeth look great. She loves it going into the office. They always make it fun. Everyone on staff is so nice and happy. Everyone is helpful and quick to respond if we ever have a question. Chamberlain orthodontics supports our school and does a lot in the community. They are always sponsoring neat events and doing things for people in need. My son will be getting his braces soon. I know it will be a another wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"You Guys are the best, thankyou for all your help
We are so happy with your serves plus the friendly
You are... Thanks so much
"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Chamberlain Orthodontics is a really nice and comfortable environment. There are smiles from all the staff and you might just catch Dr. Chamberlain whistling or singing:)All three of my girls have been treated by Dr. Chamberlain. He is so nice and caring I would never go anywhere else. My girls feel great about their smiles...two have braces off one to go. I would recommend them and have to anyone looking for an orthodontist. If you want a beautiful smile and a happy office to go I say Chamberlain orthodontists is the place to go:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Our son has been seeing Dr. Chamberlain since 2011. He is in his second phase of corrective braces. The entire staff is professional, always friendly and welcoming, and appointments are honored with little, if any, wait time. The office is attractive and clean and we have never had a negative experience. We've needed help with a broken wire on a holiday and were seen promptly by the person on-call. This is a great orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"my daughter's braces are off and her smile is beautiful! The retainers fit well and are keeping them in line. Thank you to the staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics for always making her visits a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"As an adult getting braces, is somewhat embarrassing, however Dr. Chamberlain and his staff were great from the beginning. First off, we did our research and chose Chamberlain Orthodontics for our teen boys, after being impressed with the staff and happy with the suggested treatment plan. Once their treatment was through and they had amazing smiles, it was my turn. There was no need to "shop around" this time, I wouldn't go anywhere else. My family used to have to remind me to smile, because I was so unhappy with the way my teeth were, you would not be able to find a family photo with my teeth showing. Post Chamberlain Orthodontics I can not help but smile. I am thankful for the wonderful job that Dr. Chamberlain and his staff did on creating beautiful smiles in my family. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Nice visit"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"We are very pleased with Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1440

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com