Chamberlain-Young Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Chamberlain & Young and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Drs. Chamberlain & Young as well as his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where on of the Doctor's will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1475

"I am on Phase II of my braces. I am starting to see that it won't be much longer before my braces will come off permanently! Although I can hardly wait for that day to get here, I will actually miss coming to Dr. Chamberlain's office. Everyone that works there is so friendly and nice. They always remember my name and even my parent's name, no matter who is taking care of me that day. That part always amazes me!
I would definitely recommend Dr. Chamberlain and his team. As a matter of fact, I have told several of my friends about them and they are now patients too!
Thank you all,
"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Great Visit - everything was perfectly on time and we love how everyone is so cheerful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"I'm so close to the end of my treatment. I'm happy with all the treatment I received, I can't wait to show off my smile! I would recommend Dr. Chamberlain to anyone getting an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Appreciate a last moment appointment change. Went to the Ray Rd office before school and got to school on time!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Dr chamberlain and his staff are always so kind and welcoming. I love how he takes the time to speak to the patients and their parents not only about braces, but about life as well. Took his time and money to sponsor our kids team sports even though I know he was flooded with requests. Truly a great man and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"We are always extremely happy with our visits to Chamberlain Orthodontics! The staff is very happy, sweet and welcoming. Jamie was super sweet and patient with my son who is scared and a wee bit sensitive. She made him feel at ease and was not only gentle with his mouth but also his heart! The customer service is hands down the best around! Thank you Dr. Chamberlain!You and your staff have definitely set the bar high! We love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Whenever I walk through the door of Chamberlain I feel at "home." They are extremely friendly and welcoming. To me they are the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"I think Chamberlain has extremely nice people who make you feel welcome every time you walk through the door. They talk to you and make you feel part of the "family". This is the best experience anyone would want to have."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"We love Chamberlain orthodontics. Our daughter is just finishing her treatment. She will be getting her braces off soon and her teeth look great. My son will be getting his braces shortly and he's really looking forward to it. We have had a wonderful experience with Chamberlain orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"We have been very happy with our experience at Chamberlain orthodontics. Our daughter is almost done with her wearing her braces. Her teeth look great. She loves it going into the office. They always make it fun. Everyone on staff is so nice and happy. Everyone is helpful and quick to respond if we ever have a question. Chamberlain orthodontics supports our school and does a lot in the community. They are always sponsoring neat events and doing things for people in need. My son will be getting his braces soon. I know it will be a another wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"You Guys are the best, thankyou for all your help
We are so happy with your serves plus the friendly
You are... Thanks so much
"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Chamberlain Orthodontics is a really nice and comfortable environment. There are smiles from all the staff and you might just catch Dr. Chamberlain whistling or singing:)All three of my girls have been treated by Dr. Chamberlain. He is so nice and caring I would never go anywhere else. My girls feel great about their smiles...two have braces off one to go. I would recommend them and have to anyone looking for an orthodontist. If you want a beautiful smile and a happy office to go I say Chamberlain orthodontists is the place to go:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015

AH

"Our son has been seeing Dr. Chamberlain since 2011. He is in his second phase of corrective braces. The entire staff is professional, always friendly and welcoming, and appointments are honored with little, if any, wait time. The office is attractive and clean and we have never had a negative experience. We've needed help with a broken wire on a holiday and were seen promptly by the person on-call. This is a great orthodontic team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"my daughter's braces are off and her smile is beautiful! The retainers fit well and are keeping them in line. Thank you to the staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics for always making her visits a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"As an adult getting braces, is somewhat embarrassing, however Dr. Chamberlain and his staff were great from the beginning. First off, we did our research and chose Chamberlain Orthodontics for our teen boys, after being impressed with the staff and happy with the suggested treatment plan. Once their treatment was through and they had amazing smiles, it was my turn. There was no need to "shop around" this time, I wouldn't go anywhere else. My family used to have to remind me to smile, because I was so unhappy with the way my teeth were, you would not be able to find a family photo with my teeth showing. Post Chamberlain Orthodontics I can not help but smile. I am thankful for the wonderful job that Dr. Chamberlain and his staff did on creating beautiful smiles in my family. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

XP

"Nice visit"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"We are very pleased with Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Both of our children went to Dr. Chamberlain for their orthodontic treatments. We were referred to other orthodontists, but after meeting with the office staff and Dr. Chamberlain, we decided this was the place for us. Great staff and Dr. Chamberlain always saw the kids during each visit and we never felt rushed or that he was in a hurry to get us out and move on to the next patient. I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Dr. Chamberlain and staff were so helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating throughout my braces process. Even after moving states halfway through my treatment, they were able to book me in times that I was in town, and made the process much less stressful. Thank you, Dr. Chamberlain! I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"My son is a current patient. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Chamberlin's practice.
We always feel welcome and never have to wait to be seen.
The staff is very professional and friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"In the summer of 2014 I consulted with 3 highly recommended orthodontists in our area. Our family decided that Dr. Chamberlain was the best orthodontist to straighten our daughters teeth! Our first daughter started treatment in December 2014 with the other starting in February 2015. Since our first meeting I have been impressed with not only the level of treatment but the level of respect and professionalism the doctors and staff have! Our appointments are always on time and last the estimated time, or less! If I need to reschedule (because you all know we will all need to make a change or reschedule) they are quick to get another appointment scheduled at a time that works for us! They even work with me to schedule appointments so my girls can be seen at the SAME TIME! WOW! So awesome!! All paperwork is straight forward and I know what to expect with respect to any financial agreements or payments and if I have a question they are available to answer or give a call right back if a message is left. This office is so easy to work with and they are all so happy and friendly! I have and would recommend them to anyone, child or adult, who is looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"My son and I went in for an initial consultation a couple of weeks ago. He was pretty nervous when we got there. Then we got shown in, given the tour and settled into the conference room. As he was looking through his gift bag, he says "this place is awesome!" My son has a repaired cleft palate so he's going to need some extensive work and I had lots of questions. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered. This first visit really set the tone for the relationship we'll have with this office - I was really impressed!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

VP

"Great staff, very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, what more can you ask for. They do awesome things for their patients and their community."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Yesterday was our first appointment at Chamberlain Orthodontics and my son was nervous. Everyone was so friendly and helped to make the experience a great one!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"No wait, good appt. Staff is always so nice, even at 7:10 in the morning!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"It turns out that I have an allergy to the nickel in the braces that Dr. Chamberlain put on. Once we realized this, he took them off and has a new plan for me.
I was afraid that we would not be able to continue with the treatment which I desperately need but he has a plan for porcelain and titanium that should make things go smoothly.
This doctor and his staff care very much and are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that my treatment is as painless as possible and has worked with me every step of the way.
I wish that I had known about Dr. Chamberlain when my daughter had braces put on.
I cannot even explain to you the difference in care and understanding between this office and the other office I took her too.
This staff will go out of their way to pamper you and engage in conversion.
It's just really obvious that they care.
I recommend them very highly. Get in to see them for a consultation at least and see what I mean.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Dr. Chamberlain and his entire staff have always gone above and beyond to make both of our girls feel safe and comfortable during their visits. The staff always remembers my name, they ask about our family and make us all feel special.
Dr. Chamberlain has chosen his staff wisely. They all seem to truly care about one another and always look like they enjoy their jobs and each other. We feel extremely blessed to have found Chamberlain Orthodontics and will continue to recommend them to all our family and friends!
Regards,
Lisa Schroeder (mom to Faith and Grace)
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Everybody at Chamberlain is really professional & nice. I actually look forward to my ortho appts!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Great appointment. Staff always nice and welcoming. Slight wait time but not long and once in the chair it went quickly."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"The staff and doctor are really nice. They are always thinking about the patients comfort.

I am 56 years old and had to get braces on. Never in my life did I think that I would get them so late in life.

To be part of an office that even had someone there one day giving 5 minute shoulder massages was just and amazing thing to me.

Of course I was running late and couldn't take of advantage that, but just the fact that they offered showed thought and care.

The staff and doctor are all top notch and genuine. They go out of their way always to make me comfortable and to make this a good experience for me.

I truly would recommend this office to anyone and everyone who needs braces.
Whether its a child or grown adult, this is the office for you.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015

EP

"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"I very much enjoy taking my son to his appointments. Always friendly and they make you feel at home!! So Thank You so much for all that you do!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"Office staff was extremely friendly. They gave us a tour of the location which helped put my daughter at ease. The staff made taking pictures fun and enjoyable for my daughter. The doctor answered all of my questions which there were a lot."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"My son JJ loves going to his appointments, everyone there is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Sloan said she loved the "new girl", she was really nice and it didn't hurt. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Absolutely LOVE how well my daughter is treated here. They take such great care of her and making her experience of wearing braces such a positive!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Great customer service, atmosphere and ALL staff were very welcoming, informative and friendly! We have our last consultation on Monday, March 30 and will make our decision after that. Though Jaidyn feels there's no need to go anywhere else...your office has her vote!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"My husband took our daughter in for her first appointment and he came home with rave reviews about the high quality of service this orthodontist office has to offer."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

EP

"Service is good during our last visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"We were there on Friday morning and as usual it was an easy in and out. Everybody is happy and make the experience as fun as possible for the kids. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com