Chamberlain Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Thomas Chamberlain and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances, and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Dr. Chamberlain and his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where Dr. Chamberlain will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1440

"Both of our children went to Dr. Chamberlain for their orthodontic treatments. We were referred to other orthodontists, but after meeting with the office staff and Dr. Chamberlain, we decided this was the place for us. Great staff and Dr. Chamberlain always saw the kids during each visit and we never felt rushed or that he was in a hurry to get us out and move on to the next patient. I would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Dr. Chamberlain and staff were so helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating throughout my braces process. Even after moving states halfway through my treatment, they were able to book me in times that I was in town, and made the process much less stressful. Thank you, Dr. Chamberlain! I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"My son is a current patient. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Chamberlin's practice.
We always feel welcome and never have to wait to be seen.
The staff is very professional and friendly.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"In the summer of 2014 I consulted with 3 highly recommended orthodontists in our area. Our family decided that Dr. Chamberlain was the best orthodontist to straighten our daughters teeth! Our first daughter started treatment in December 2014 with the other starting in February 2015. Since our first meeting I have been impressed with not only the level of treatment but the level of respect and professionalism the doctors and staff have! Our appointments are always on time and last the estimated time, or less! If I need to reschedule (because you all know we will all need to make a change or reschedule) they are quick to get another appointment scheduled at a time that works for us! They even work with me to schedule appointments so my girls can be seen at the SAME TIME! WOW! So awesome!! All paperwork is straight forward and I know what to expect with respect to any financial agreements or payments and if I have a question they are available to answer or give a call right back if a message is left. This office is so easy to work with and they are all so happy and friendly! I have and would recommend them to anyone, child or adult, who is looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"My son and I went in for an initial consultation a couple of weeks ago. He was pretty nervous when we got there. Then we got shown in, given the tour and settled into the conference room. As he was looking through his gift bag, he says "this place is awesome!" My son has a repaired cleft palate so he's going to need some extensive work and I had lots of questions. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered. This first visit really set the tone for the relationship we'll have with this office - I was really impressed!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Great staff, very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, what more can you ask for. They do awesome things for their patients and their community."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Yesterday was our first appointment at Chamberlain Orthodontics and my son was nervous. Everyone was so friendly and helped to make the experience a great one!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"No wait, good appt. Staff is always so nice, even at 7:10 in the morning!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015
"It turns out that I have an allergy to the nickel in the braces that Dr. Chamberlain put on. Once we realized this, he took them off and has a new plan for me.
I was afraid that we would not be able to continue with the treatment which I desperately need but he has a plan for porcelain and titanium that should make things go smoothly.
This doctor and his staff care very much and are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that my treatment is as painless as possible and has worked with me every step of the way.
I wish that I had known about Dr. Chamberlain when my daughter had braces put on.
I cannot even explain to you the difference in care and understanding between this office and the other office I took her too.
This staff will go out of their way to pamper you and engage in conversion.
It's just really obvious that they care.
I recommend them very highly. Get in to see them for a consultation at least and see what I mean.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Dr. Chamberlain and his entire staff have always gone above and beyond to make both of our girls feel safe and comfortable during their visits. The staff always remembers my name, they ask about our family and make us all feel special.
Dr. Chamberlain has chosen his staff wisely. They all seem to truly care about one another and always look like they enjoy their jobs and each other. We feel extremely blessed to have found Chamberlain Orthodontics and will continue to recommend them to all our family and friends!
Regards,
Lisa Schroeder (mom to Faith and Grace)
"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Everybody at Chamberlain is really professional & nice. I actually look forward to my ortho appts!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Great appointment. Staff always nice and welcoming. Slight wait time but not long and once in the chair it went quickly."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"The staff and doctor are really nice. They are always thinking about the patients comfort.

I am 56 years old and had to get braces on. Never in my life did I think that I would get them so late in life.

To be part of an office that even had someone there one day giving 5 minute shoulder massages was just and amazing thing to me.

Of course I was running late and couldn't take of advantage that, but just the fact that they offered showed thought and care.

The staff and doctor are all top notch and genuine. They go out of their way always to make me comfortable and to make this a good experience for me.

I truly would recommend this office to anyone and everyone who needs braces.
Whether its a child or grown adult, this is the office for you.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"I very much enjoy taking my son to his appointments. Always friendly and they make you feel at home!! So Thank You so much for all that you do!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"Office staff was extremely friendly. They gave us a tour of the location which helped put my daughter at ease. The staff made taking pictures fun and enjoyable for my daughter. The doctor answered all of my questions which there were a lot."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"My son JJ loves going to his appointments, everyone there is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Sloan said she loved the "new girl", she was really nice and it didn't hurt. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Absolutely LOVE how well my daughter is treated here. They take such great care of her and making her experience of wearing braces such a positive!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Great customer service, atmosphere and ALL staff were very welcoming, informative and friendly! We have our last consultation on Monday, March 30 and will make our decision after that. Though Jaidyn feels there's no need to go anywhere else...your office has her vote!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"My husband took our daughter in for her first appointment and he came home with rave reviews about the high quality of service this orthodontist office has to offer."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Service is good during our last visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"We were there on Friday morning and as usual it was an easy in and out. Everybody is happy and make the experience as fun as possible for the kids. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2015
"Thanks for working us into the first open appointment in kicking off our braces adventure!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"My daughter actually wanted braces after visiting your establishment and the playroom was great for her little brother as he waited for her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Chamberlain Orthodontics has been great to work with. You are all true professionals and I also like that you have two convenient offices. Thank you for everything you are doing for my son!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Always friendly and no wait times. My daughter was nervous about the process but she loves coming to Chamberlain Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2015
"Great place, so far no complaints. Staff are very good and friendly. I still have braces on and one more year to go."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2015
"Their office staff is so sweet and Dr.Chamberlin is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"I feel so at home in your office. Thank you for caring. I'm so excited to get started and get my braces on."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Always excellent services and everyone always with a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Always greeted with amazing customer service. Dr. Chamberlain did a incredible job on our son's teeth, we couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"There are instances in your life, where you find the perfect environment not only for great dental hygiene, but also for genuinely compassionate people who will work with any situation that occurs. I have been together with Chamberlain for about two years, now and I never regret any day of it."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Another excellent visit with Angie. She is always amazing, my daughter just loves her and always very thorough. The office very efficient and on time, never have to wait for our appointment. I am sad that our time is coming to an end, but my daughter's smile is beautiful. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"When i got my braces, i had just graduated high school. My teeth have always been a weakness for me, i had always been made fun of for them. now i am a year into treatment and my teeth look amazing. I have always had an amazing experience. The people are so friendly and so knowledgable. I could never thank them enough for my now improving smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Jamie is ALWAYS so professional, efficient & most importantly so caring with Luigi! We are grateful for Chamberlain Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Chamberlain Orthodontics Staff are a great group of individuals. Their front office staff, billing staff, consultation representatives, dental hygienist and Dr. Chamberlain himself, have all far exceeded my expectation for all 3 of my children. From our very first encounter with them, they've ensured us that they would take care of us and they have walked us through the process. They have accommodated our needs, we have utilized both locations due to unplanned events and staff were very understanding. Their email alerts for future appointments is a great service as well. Another highlight is Dr. Chamberlains' compassion for the services he's provided to other children in other countries. Thank You To You All!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Chamberlain Orthodontics has a group of people that are the most friendly people I have ever come into contact with. The service there is extremely comforting, pleasant, and quick. With such a beautiful staff, Chamberlain has created an environment unlike any doctors office. In turn, he has created a place to become better. I would never go anywhere else again."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"The Chamberlain Team is so awesome! I love the way they challenge my son to do better with his oral care without making him feel really bad about himself. They motivate him to do better. Also, I was unable to take my son to his appointment, so my dad took him. The process is so easy that it does not cause any undo stress on my dad, who is doing me a favor. Thank you, Chamberlain Team...you all Rock!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"Great service. Fast when I need to go back to work. Very on time. Precise, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1440

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com